NEWS

What's happening at Southwell

News

First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY RESPONDS TO THE RACING POST ARTICLE OF 10th OCTOBER
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 BRITISH RACECOURSES UNITE FOR RACING WELFARE AT WORCESTER RACECOURSE
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY REVIEWS AMBULANCE POLICY AND IMPLEMENTS CHANGES
Wed, May 14, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (ARC) INVESTS IN TRACK IMPROVEMENTS
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY ('ARC') APPOINTS NEW NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 ARC sign Prize Money Agreement
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Stand Guard Equals the All-Weather Win Record
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Arena Racing Company ("ARC") 2013 attendances outperform Industry by 7.8%
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (?ARC?) APPOINTS DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 David Williams, Ladbrokes, on the Championships so far
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 Castilo Del Diablo aimed at Good Friday Final after Saturday's victory
Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Media Hype returns in ?45,000 feature at Lingfield Park on Saturday
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Tarooq breaks track record in today's Compare Bookmakers At bookmakers.co.uk Handicap ?45,000 at Lin
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Forest Edge seeking fourth straight victory in ?45,000 Compare Bookmakers At bookmakers.co.uk Handic
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 Dance And Dance primed for Coral Mobile Handicap at Wolverhampton on Saturday
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 Dubai Hills Puts His Hoof Into Southwell Legend
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 ARC and Newcastle Racecourse commence consultation on the development of a Floodlit AW track
Thu, Dec 5, 2013 Litigant looking to build on promising reappearance at Wolverhampton on Saturday
Thu, Nov 28, 2013 Haaf A Sixpence going for valuable Wolverhampton prize on Saturday evening
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Aussie Reigns for Knight in Kempton Park Listed race
wrapper-bottom
Facebook Twitter You Tube Blogspot LinkedIn