Following the latest government announcement, only customers attending events with crowds of more than 4,000 people will be required to provide a Covid Pass. This means no upcoming fixture at Southwell Racecourse is impacted and customers ARE NOT REQUIRED to provide a Covid Pass to attend.

Table in the Seasons Restaurant at Southwell Racecourse.
Table in the Seasons Restaurant at Southwell Racecourse.
Embrace a Race Day like no other

Southwell Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
More All-Weather Championships action, but it is also the perfect time to head outdoors after the Christmas period.
Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 11th February

Fast Track Qualifier
Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 13th February

Free Friday
Friday 18th February 2022

Free Friday Racenight (E)

Floodlit racing on the All-Weather
Saturday 5th March 2022

Saturday 5th March (E)

Jumps racing in North Nottinghamshire
Monday 7th March 2022

Monday 7th March

Irish Night promises to be a great night of racing and live music under the floodlights.
Thursday 17th March 2022

Irish Evening

Floodlit All-Weather racing
Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 1st April (E)

Crowds shielding their eyes from the sun as they watch racing at Southwell Racecourse
Sunday 17th April 2022

Family Fun Day

Horses with Jockeys jumping a fence at Southwell Racecourse.
Friday 22nd April 2022

Friday 22nd April (E)

A group of horses and Jockeys running away from the camera
Monday 9th May 2022

Countryside Evening

A horse and jockey jumping a fence.
Wednesday 18th May 2022

Military Evening

Join us for Autumn jumps racing.
Tuesday 24th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May

Horses with Jockeys running around the track at Southwell Racecourse
Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 6th June

Join us for jumps racing in the heart of North Nottinghamshire.
Monday 20th June 2022

Monday 20th June

Horses with Jockeys jumping a fence at Southwell Racecourse.
Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 27th June

Jockey on a horse racing at Southwell Racecourse.
Tuesday 12th July 2022

Tuesday 12th July

A horse and jockey jumping a fence.
Tuesday 19th July 2022

Tuesday 19th July

Southwell Ladies Day
Sunday 14th August 2022

Advertiser Ladies Day

Floodlit racing on the All-Weather
Monday 22nd August 2022

Monday 22nd August (E)

Chad Family Fun Day is the perfect day for all the family to get together for a big day out in North Nottinghamshire.
Monday 29th August 2022

Family Fun Day - August Bank Holiday

More All-Weather Championships action, but it is also the perfect time to head outdoors after the Christmas period.
Thursday 22nd September 2022

Thursday 22nd September (E)

Join us for Autumn jumps racing.
Tuesday 27th September 2022

Tuesday 27th September

More All-Weather Championships action, but it is also the perfect time to head outdoors after the Christmas period.
Thursday 20th October 2022

Thursday 20th October

Experience thrilling floodlit racing in North Nottinghamshire.
Friday 28th October 2022

Friday 28th October (E)

Join us for jumps racing in the heart of North Nottinghamshire.
Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 11th November

Join us for Autumn jumps racing.
Tuesday 29th November 2022

Tuesday 29th November

Gents Day
Friday 9th December 2022

Gentlemen's Evening

A horse and jockey jumping a fence.
Sunday 11th December 2022

Sunday 11th December

More All-Weather Championships action, but it is also the perfect time to head outdoors after the Christmas period.
Thursday 15th December 2022

Thursday 15th December

Festive Raceday
Friday 16th December 2022

Festive Raceday - Friday 16th December

Festive Raceday
Tuesday 20th December 2022

Festive Raceday - Tuesday 20th December

Festive Racenight
Thursday 22nd December 2022

Festive Race Night - Thursday 22nd December

Festive Racenight
Thursday 29th December 2022

Festive Race Night - Thursday 29th December

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the finest selection of exquisite delights.

Best spot in the house

Where high-end hospitality and an authentic Race-Day atmosphere meet.

Experience all the excitement of the races at Southwell Racecourse in the utmost style with hospitality or enjoy a fine dining experience in one of the track's quality restaurants.  Take in panoramic views of the racecourse in your own private suite for the ultimate way to watch the Sport of Kings.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please call us on +44 (0)1302 304200 or email racingnorth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk if you have any queries or require further information.

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS